top of page

TRHT Board Committee

The BBCF TRHT Board Committee is composed of a subset of BBCF Board Members (Darlene Robinson, Clifford Hunter, Joy Craddock, Gen. Walter Givhan, Martha Lockett, Kennard Randolph, Rev. Jamaal Hunter, and Mr. Eugene Martin). Rev. Jamaal Hunter currently serves as our committee chair. 

The Committee meets once a month on the second Thursday of each month.  

2020 Meeting Schedule:

April 9 - complete

May 14 - complete

June 11 - complete

July 9

August 13

Sept. 10

Oct. 8

Nov. 12

Dec. 10

bottom of page